BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2023-2026

President of the Board (April 1st 2025 – March 31st 2026) Vishnu Dhanpaul, Minister of Finance of Trinidad and Tobago

SERIES "A" SHAREHOLDERS

2023-2026

ARGENTINA

Titular: Pablo Quirno Secretary of Finance Ministry of Economy Suplente: Matias Mana Subsecretary of International Financial Relations for Development

COLOMBIA

Principal: Germán Ávila Plazas Minister of Finance and Public Credit Alternate: José Alejandro Herrera General Vice-Minister Ministry of Finance and Public Credit

HONDURAS

Principal: Christian Duarte Chávez Secretariat of Finance Alternate: To be appointed Director Manager of Public Credit

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Principal: José Manuel Vicente Ministry of Finance Alternate: María José Martínez Vice-Minister of Public Credit

SERIES "B" SHAREHOLDERS

2023-2026

BOLIVIA

Principal: Marcelo Montenegro Gómez Minister of Economy and Public Finance Alternate: Juana Jiménez Soto Vice-Minister of Treasury and Public Credit

VENEZUELA

Principal: Anabel Pereira Fernández Presidente (A) Banco de Desarrollo Económico y Social de Venezuela (BANDES) Alternate: Luis Pérez González Executive Vice-President Banco de Desarrollo Económico y Social de Venezuela (BANDES)

Principal: Sergio Cusicanqui

Minister of Development Planning Alternate: Antonio Mullisaca Vice-Minister of Public Investment and External Financing

COSTA RICA

BOLIVIA

Principal: Nogui Acosta Jaén Minister of Finance Alternate: Róger Madrigal López President Central Bank of Costa Rica

ΡΑΝΑΜΑ

Principal: Felipe Chapman Minister of Economy and Finance Alternate: Javier Carrizo General Manager Banco Nacional de Panamá

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

Principal: Vishnu Dhanpaul Minister of Finance Alternate: Alvin Hilaire Governor Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago

BRAZIL

Principal: Viviane Vecchi Secretary for International Affairs and Development (A) Ministry of Planning and Budget Alternate: João Luís Rossi Director of International Organizations and Development - Ministry of Planning and Budget

ECUADOR

Principal: To be appointed President of the Board of Directors Corporación Financiera Nacional Alternate: Virna Rossi General Manaaer Corporación Financiera Nacional

PARAGUAY

Principal: Carlos Fernández Valdovinos Minister of Economy and Finance Alternate: Carlos Charotti Vice-Minister of Economy

URUGUAY

Principal: Gabriel Oddone Minister de Economía y Finanzas Alternate: To be appointed

CHILE

Principal: Mario Marcel Cullell Minister of Finance Alternate: Heidi Berner Deputy Secretary of Finance

EL SALVADOR

Principal: Jerson Posada Minister of Finance Alternate: Luis Enrique Sánchez Castro Vice-Minister of Finance

PFRU

Principal: José Antonio Salardi Minister of Economy and Finance Alternate: Erick Lahura Vice-Minister of Finance

VENEZUELA

Principal: To be appointed National Office of Public Credit Alternate: Román Maniglia President Banco de Venezuela

COLOMBIA

Principal: Cielo Rusinque Urrego Minister (A) of Commerce, Industry and Tourism Alternate: To be appointed General Manager Department of Planning

PRIVATE BANKING

Principal: Nelson Iván Andrade **Excutive President** Banco del Pacífico Alternate: Martín Naranjo President Association of Banks of Peru

ECUADOR

Principal: Luis Alberto Jaramillo Granja Minister of Economy and Finance Alternate: Tatiana Rodríguez President Monetary and Financial Regulation Board

PERU

Principal: Jorge Velarde President of the Board of Directors Corporación Financiera de Desarrollo (COFIDE) Alternate: Denisse Azucena Miralles

Vice-Minister of Economy



SERIES "C" SHAREHOLDERS

2024-2027 SPAIN

Principal: Carlos Cuerpo Minister of Economy, Commerce and Business

PORTUGAL

Alternate: Ana Barreto

Director of the Department of Cooperation and International Affairs, Bureau of Political Economy and International Affairs (GPEARI)

MEXICO

Principal: Edgar Amador Zamora Secretary of Finance and Public Credit

BARBADOS

Alternate: Ryan Straughn Minister of Finance and Economic Affairs

SG-01/04/2025